Thank you for visiting my theme! Replace this with your message to visitors.

You are here: People / Committee

Conference Committee

Conference Chairman

Prof. Dan Zhang, York University, Canada

Program Committee

Prof. Xiaochuang Xu, Fudan University, China (Chair)

Prof. Jie Zhang, Donghua University, China

Prof. Wilson Q. Wang, Lakehead University, Canada

Advisory Committee

Prof. Ge Cheng, Donghua University, China

Organizing Committee

Prof. Zidong Wang, Chiba Institute of Technology, Japan

Local Committee

Prof. Chunzhan Yu, Beijing Forestry University, China

Prof. Jinsong Bao, Donghua University, China

Prof. Sheng Guo, Beijing Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Hesheng Wang, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Xuechao Duan, Xidian University, China

Technical Program Committee

Prof. Xiao-Zheng Jin, HeFei University of Technology, China
Prof. Spilios Fassois, the University of Patras, Greece
Prof. Shinn-Liang Chang, National Formosa University, Taiwan
Prof. Shao Cheng, Dalian University of Technology, China
Prof. Robert Babuska, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
Prof. Qin Jiahu, University of Science and Technology of China, China
Prof. Nan-Chyuan Tsai, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Prof. Min-Fan Ricky Lee, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Prof. Meng-Hui Hsu, Kun Shan University, Taiwan
Prof. Krzysztof Jemielniak, Warsaw University of Technology,Poland
Prof. Genci Capi, Hosei University, Japan
Prof. Fan Zhang, Shanghai University of Engineering Science
Prof. Daxing Zeng, Yanshan University
Mr. Chenwei Wu, Zhejiang Lab, China
Prof. Cho-Pei Jiang, National Formosa University, Taiwan
Dr. Xiang Ping, City University of Hong Kong
Dr. Weili Zhang, eBay Inc USA
Dr. Tansel Yucelen, University of South Florida, USA
Dr. Martin Stommel, AUT University, Auckland, New Zealand
Dr. Junmei Zhong, Marchex Inc. USA
Dr. Irene Fassi, Institute of Intelligent Industrial Technologies and Systems for Advanced Manufacturing (CNR-STIIMA), Italy
Dr. Giuseppe Carbone, University of Cassino and South Latium, Italy
Dr. Felix Pasila, Petra Christian University, Indonesia
Dr. Darwin Lau, the Chinese University of Hong Kong
Dr. Bo Zhang, IBM Cloud, USA
Dr. Bin Wei, York University, Canada
Dr. Ali GhaffarianHoseini, AUT University, New Zealand