Thank you for visiting my theme! Replace this with your message to visitors.

You are here: People / Speakers

AIAAT 2019 Speakers

Prof. Dan Zhang (Keynote Speaker)

Fellow of the Canadian Academy of Engineering (CAE)

Fellow of the Engineering Institute of Canada (EIC)

Fellow of American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME)

Fellow of Canadian Society for Mechanical Engineering (CSME)

York University, Canada

Prof. Xiaolin Zhang (Keynote Speaker)

Shanghai Institute of Microsystem and Information Technology, Chinese Acadamy Sceinces, China

Prof. Makoto Iwasaki (Keynote Speaker)

Fellow of IEEE Industrial Electronics Society

The Institute of Electrical Engineers of Japan

The Japan Society for Precision Engineering

Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan

Title of Speech: Robust Vibration Suppression Control for Positioning Devices with Strain Wave Gearing (Learn More)

Prof. Hanxiong Li (Keynote Speaker)

IEEE Fellow

Distinguished Expert by China Federation of Returned Overseas

Distinguished Expert by Hunan Government, China

The City University of Hong Kong, HK


Prof. Duan Zhuohua (Invited Speaker)

University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, Zhongshan Institute, China

Prof. Zhufeng Shao (Invited Speaker)

Tsinghua University, China

Dr. Haijun SHAN (Invited Speaker)

Zhejiang Lab, China

Title of Speech: Deep network model compression, a way to enable terminal intelligence (Learn More)

AIAAT Past Speakers